top of page

A week of frustration

Hello everyone, I'm sorry to inform you this bad news but it has been a stressful month for me and also my father. My father recently had a stroke that we thought it was heat stroke but ended up being much worse. He had a permanent stroke meaning he now has permanent brain damage that will end is job and also he will lose his license for the motorcycle and car. He has perfect vision but the doctor says his brain is not processing the image in his eyes.

Not sure what we are going to do yet because he won't have a job in week. We might go on welfare or have to give up all his retirement money. Very scary situation but we hope it will get better. We might move in with my brother if we can't afford to live at our house.

This might end my YouTube channel but I really don't know yet. If I do end it then I want to thank all my subscribers that were there for me... I really appreciate you all and thanks for watching my content.


bottom of page